Our Team

Our Team

Our Team 

The senior management team of the Network Aviation Group is comprised of air cargo specialists and aviation professionals. 

Each specialist offers the benefit of between 20 and 40 years of experience within the air cargo industry. All the Directors have held senior management positions within cargo airlines, running operations all over the world, prior to joining forces and forming the Network Aviation Group.

The Management Team

Chairman Andy Leslie Andy.Leslie@network-airline.com
Group Sales Director Andy King Andy.King@network-airline.com
Group Finance Director Andrew Ballard Andrew.Ballard@network-airline.com
Commercial Director Andy Walters Andy.Walters@network-airline.com
Sales Director John Gilfeather John.Gilfeather@network-airline.com
Operations Director Malcolm Higginson Malcolm.Higginson@network-airline.com
European Operations Director Patricia Heilbrink Pat.Heilbrink@network-airline.com